The Numbers pt 5

If you haven’t already read the other ones before this one to get caught up to speed

Xavier: You can’t stop me from my destiny and that’s to kill Obitchi

AA-Ron: Xavier are you okay?!

Xavier: I am now just a couple wounds that’s all

Skyler: Thank god,

Skyler: Hey, wheres Tsuna

Xavier: Down the hill, he won’t be bothering us anymore

AA-Ron: Were gonna get you back to the hospital

Xavier: I’m fine

AA-Ron: No your not look at yourself

Xavier: Fine

Meanwhile back at the Village…

Bayden: Hey Jerdon were is this Ramen place your talking about

Jerdon: Were almost there don’t worry

Bayden: Do they have Fried Rice I can really use some of it

Jerdon: Yes but get the Ramen IT’S OUT OF THIS WORLD!

Bayden: you sure cause it’s pretty cheap if you ask me

Jerdon: that’s what makes it good

Jerdon: Good Ramen for a good price

Bayden: Is that it?

Jerdon: THERE IT IS, Ichiroku…RAMEN!

Bayden: Wasn’t AA-Ron supposed to meat us here

Jerdon: Never mind him, he’s had to help Xavier and Skyler with their mission

Jerdon: NOW LET’S GET THE RAMEN!

Bayden: Ok, ok

*AA-Ron runs past Bayden and Jerdon with Xavier*

Bayden: Oh hey… Why is Xavier limping

AA-Ron: No time to tell you now

Bayden: Jerdon let’s go, we can get Ramen later

Jerdon: But I want it now!

Bayden: COME ON!

Jerdon: FINE!

*Bayden and Jerdon chase after Xavier and AA-Ron*

Skyler: Wait for me!

*sigh*

Skyler: Why am I always left behind

Meanwhile At the Battlefeild…

Tsuna: Uhhhhh… I…Can’t…M-Move

*Someones Holagram appears*

Obitchi: Wow so you got defeated by a kid

Tsuna: He’s Sasuke’s kid

Tsuna: He already knows the Mangekyou Sharingan

Tsuna: If he keeps this up he will learn Rinnegan in no time

Obitchi: So what you know not to look in his eyes

Obitchi: You’ve fought the Mangekyou Sharingan before

Tsuna: I didn’t know he had it

Obitchi: You’re a disgrace

Obitchi: Shadow Style, Immediate death!

Tsuna:No please, please, NOOOOOOO!!!!

To BeĀ Continued…

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *