The Numbers pt 7

If you haven’t already read the other parts to get caught up to speed

Xavier: OBITCHI!!!!

Skyler: Xavier calm down!

AA-Ron: There’s no way it’s him

Skyler: WHO!

AA-Ron: I felt the Chakra too

Skyler: WHO ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!!!

AA-Ron: I…D-Don’t……Know

AA-Ron: The name…Obitchi

Xavier: LEEEETTT MEEEE OUUUUUUTTTT!!!

*Flash*

AA-Ron: Wh-Where did Xavier go?

Skyler: I don’t know!

AA-Ron: The Chakra, we need to follow the Chakra!

Skyler: Well where is it?!

AA-Ron: Follow me!

Obitchi: Well then it’s about time I get out of here

Xavier: OH NO YOU DON’T!

Obitchi: Well, well, well look who it is

Xavier: I’ve been waiting for this

Obitchi: Oh trust me I have too

Obitchi: I wanna see how much you’ve grown, anyways let’s end this quick

Xavier: It won’t be that easy now

Xavier: Perfect Susan’o

Obitchi: You’ve grown well

Obitchi: COUNTER ATTACK: Shutdown jutsu

Xavier: Wait what! HOW!

Obitchi: You see I can shut down any Jutsu with this certain Jutsu

Obitchi: The only thing is, it cost me most of my Chakra

Xavier: H-HOW?

Obitchi: Chakra Style: Chakra provider

Xavier: wait, you just gave yourself Chakra?!

Obitchi: Of course

Obitchi: Wait a second, the leaf can’t do that

Obitchi: HAHAHAHAHA!!!

Xavier: DIEEE!!

AA-Ron: XAVIER NO!!

Obitchi: Sharingan!

Xavier: Sharingan!

Obitchi: Rinnegan!

Xavier: Rinnegan!

Obitchi: What the!

*Xavier stabs Obitchi*

*Poof*

Xavier: Shadow Clone

Xavier Over there!

Obitchi: Good you found my real self

AA-Ron: wait, is that who I think it is

Skyler: WHO!!

AA-Ron: No wonder there was so much Chakra in this area It’s Obitchi

Skyler: Who’s that?!

AA-Ron: He’s Obitchi, The Destroyer of worlds

AA-Ron: He killed the whole Akatsuki and made the Clan his own

Skyler: But didn’t the leaf kill the Akatsuki

AA-Ron: That’s what we thought but all the people we thought we killed came back to life

Skyler: WHAT?!

AA-Ron: They came back twice more powerful and he killed every single one of them

Skyler: Doesn’t Xavier know, he’s smart

AA-Ron: Yes he does, that why I don’t get why he’s trying to kill him

Skyler: We ave to get Xavier out of here

AA-Ron: Right!

*Xavier Breathes heavily*

Obitchi: You’re already tired

Xavier: Lightning style: Onyx Chidori!

Obitchi: That won’t kill me

Obitchi: I will spare you once more. I want an actual fight from you

Xavier: NOOOO!!! I have to kill you

Obitchi: Let me show you what you’ll be facing next time

Obitchi: Shadow style: 64 hits

Xavier: AHHHHHH!!!!!

To Be Continued…

*Next time on The Numbers*

Hospital Worker 1: He is on the edge of death

Hospital Worker 2: Yeah that Shadow Jutsu really got him

Skyler: WILL HE DIE?!

Hospital Worker 1: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *