The Numbers pt 4

If you haven’t already go read the last parts to get you caught up to speed

Xavier: I’ve used to much of my Chakra with the Electric Rezaengan

Xavier: I have to g-get up…

*Xavier passes out*

Meanwhile back with Skyler…

Skyler: AA-Ron!

AA-Ron: Oh hey Skyler, what are you doing at the hospital

Skyler: I need you quick

AA-Ron: Wait what?

Skyler: Xavier’s in trouble

AA-Ron: That’s all you had to say

AA-Ron: let’s go

Back at Xavier…

Sasuke: Son come here

Xavier: okay dad

Sasuke: we need to get you stronger just like your dad

*Explosion*

Sasuke: What is this?! RUN XAVIER!

Obitchi: Hey Sasuke!

*Obitchi cut’s Sasuke making blood flying everywhere

Xavier: NOOO!

Obitchi: So this is the little Sasuke

*Xavier is frozen in terror*

Obitchi: All I want is Sasuke so I’ll let you live

Obitchi: Remember this though in your lifetime you’ll want revenge so there’s no doubt we will be face to face again

*Xavier falls*

Obitchi: I will not spare you again, I promise you that

*Obitchi and Sasuke teleport away*

Xavier:…..NOOOOOOOOO!!!

*Xavier wakes up*

Xavier: It was just a dream

Tsuna: AND THIS WAS JUST YOUR DEATH

*Xavier leaps out of the way*

*Trample*

Xavier: It’s not gonna be that easy

Tsuna: Your right. I under estimated you

Tsuna: I won’t make that mistake again

Xavier: Fire Style, Fire ball Jutsu!

Tsuna: I’m not falling for that again

Xavier: But you’re falling for this!

Xavier: Mangekyou Sharingan!

Tsuna: You thinnk tha-

Tsuna: wha- uhhhhh AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Xavier: Gotchu

Xavier: and now for the Final Move

Xavier: CHIDORI!

Xavier: You’re going down Obitchi

Too Be Continued…

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *